ACR Board of Directors

President:Tina Lowrey
President-Elect:Kristin Diehl
Past President:Jennifer Argo
Treasurer:Selin Malkoc
Academic-Industry Director:Barbara Kahn 
Academic-Non-Profit-Government Director:Samantha Cross
International Director:    Ana Valenzuela
At-large Director:Susan Broniarczyk
At-large Director:Mary Steffel
Executive Director-non-voting attendee:Rajiv Vaidyanathan
ACR Officer and Positions History 

Engage with Us

Becoming an Association for Consumer Research member is simple. Membership in ACR is relatively inexpensive, but brings significant benefits to its members.