ACR Conference 2021 -  October 28 - 30, 2021

Thank you to everyone who contributed to making ACR 2021 a success.  At the right, we have posted the videos of the Presidential Address, the Fellows’ Addresses, and the Business Meeting/Awards session. This is the only recorded content from the conference that is now available through ACR. All other recorded content has been taken down. If you are interested in obtaining recordings of such content, please reach out to the presenting authors.  See you in Denver!


ACR 2021 Conference Co-Chairs,

TonyaAnatMatt
Tonya Williams Bradford
Paul Merage School of Business
University of California, Irvine
Anat Keinan
Questrom School of Business
Boston University 
Matt Thomson
Ivey Business School 
Western University

2021 ACR Conference Track Chairs

 

Mid Career Workshop:  
Simona Botti  London Business Schoolsbotti@london.edu
Sonia MongaRutgers Universitysmonga@business.rutgers.edu
Americus ReedUniversity of Pennsylvaniaamreed@wharton.upenn.edu
   
Knowledge Forums:  
Frederick Wherry
Princeton University
ffwherry@princeton.edu
Jonah BergerUniversity of Pennsylvaniajberger@wharton.upenn.edu
Michael LuchsWilliam & Mary, Williamsburgmichael.luchs@mason.wm.edu
   
Working Papers:

Liat LevontinTechnion, Israel Institute of Technology
levontin@technion.ac.il
Rima Touré-TilleryNorthwestern Universitym-touretillery@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Echo Wen WanThe University of Hong Kongewwan@hku.hk
   
Film Festival:   
Finola KerriganLondon College of Fashionf.kerrigan@fashion.arts.ac.uk
Eric LiUniversity of British Columbiaeric.li@ubc.ca

Engage with Us

Becoming an Association for Consumer Research member is simple. Membership in ACR is relatively inexpensive, but brings significant benefits to its members.