ACR 2021 Colleague Confabs

New this year, we are introducing Colleague Confabs! These are opportunities to say hello to someone you don’t know.


We’ve identified scholars from around the world with whom you can have a conversation. Check out the list of participating scholars below:


 Hope Schau
Ashlee Humphreys         
Jeff Inman
Stacy Wood
Don Lehmann
David Mick
Ann McGill
Angela Lee
Eduardo Andrade
Priya Raghubir
David Crockett
Rob Kozinets
Connie Pechmann
Debbie MacInnis
Anirban Mukhopadhyay        
Amitava Chattopadhyay
Juliet Zhu
Donnel Briley
Zeynep Gurhan-Canli
Eduardo Andrade
Stefano Puntoni
Christina Goulding
Rajesh Chandy
Tina Lowrey
Pierre Chandon   
Hilke Plassmann
Giana Eckhardt
Yuwei Jiang


You can sign up to join a group session (one hour with 6 – 8 people) or have a (10 minute) one - on - one session. Anyone interested will have an opportunity to sign up for ONE Confab.

Engage with Us

Becoming an Association for Consumer Research member is simple. Membership in ACR is relatively inexpensive, but brings significant benefits to its members.