2017 ACR Fellows

ACR Board voted at the 2016 ACR Conference in Berlin for the 2017 ACR Fellows
  • Debbie MacInnis
  • Jag Sheth
  • Craig Thompson 
They will be invited to give their Fellows Address at the 2017 ACR Conference in San Diego.

This award, instituted in 1979 recognizes the career contributions of ACR individuals, preferably during their lifetime for "significant impact on scholarly work in consumer behavior.”ACR Fellows receive free lifetime membership into ACR. The Fellows Nominating Committee forwards nominees to the Board of Directors, who select the awardees. The year after the selection, the recipient of the ACR Fellow award receives a plaque and is invited to make a speech at the annual meeting.

Past Winners