2017 Incoming Board Members

Congratulations to these incoming Board members and sincere thanks to all those of you who stood for elections and those who voted.

President-Elect: Stacy Wood
Treasurer: Carolyn Yoon
Academic-Industry Perspectives Director: Donna Hoffman
At-Large Director: Tiffany White

Current ACR Board Member Information

Past ACR Board Member Information